Specializations

The international public organization "International Academy of Agrarian Education" (IAAO) is working on additional vocational education in accordance with the License for educational activities No. 040083 dated May 22, 2019 (Order of the Moscow Department of Education dated May 22, 2019 No. 455L).

The form of study is full-time, part-time and part-time with the use of distance educational technologies, the duration of training is from 16 academic hours. Final certification form - testing. The document issued upon completion of training - Certificate of advanced training.

Educational services for the implementation of educational programs in order to improve their qualifications are carried out for scientific and pedagogical workers of higher educational institutions and research institutes, specialists, leading personnel of the agro-industrial system (HE, SPO, DPO). Advanced training courses allow you to update theoretical and practical knowledge in a short time with minimal costs, improve the skills of specialists in connection with the constantly increasing requirements for existing qualifications. Thanks to modern technology, students will study educational materials remotely at their own pace. The programs are developed by experienced teaching staff of universities and research institutes with the participation of leading specialists in the field of advanced training, taking into account the current professional and educational standards.

The organization of training is regulated by the Federal Law of December 29, 2013 No. 273 "On Education in the Russian Federation"; Order of the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia dated July 1, 2013 No. 499 "On approval of the Procedure for organizing and carrying out educational activities for additional professional programs"; local regulations.

According to the current legislation, taking advanced training courses is a mandatory procedure and, accordingly, an integral condition for admission to professional activities of each employee.

Based on the Federal Law of December 29, 2012 No. 273-FZ "On Education in the Russian Federation", and the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 729 dated August 26, 2013. "On the Federal Information System" The Federal Register of Information on Education Documents and (or) on qualifications, documents on training "Federal Service for Supervision in Education and Science The international public organization" International Academy of Agrarian Education "maintains the Federal Register of information on documents on advanced training.

Advanced training is carried out at the request of both individual employees and organizations of the Russian Federation, CIS countries and far abroad.

To enroll in training, the student must choose a program on the website, complete the documents:

When sending from a legal entity, additionally send a referral on the official letterhead (download the form).

Записаться на обучение

After completing the application, make the payment. The listener fills out and attaches documents on the site form.

Payment Methods

1. By bank card.

To pay by credit card, go to the button "Pay for the order by credit card". Payment is made through the URALSIB payment gateway.

To make a payment, you go to a secure page for entering payment card details. Payment card details are checked for fraud. The check is carried out online.

Then you are directed to a secure page for entering a special code (if the issuing bank supports 3D Secure technology).

If the transaction is successful, the funds will be credited to the current account on the second business day, excluding the day the payment was made.

Bank cards of the following payment systems are accepted for payment:

The security of URALSIB PJSC payments is guaranteed by the compliance with the HCI DSS security standard, the availability of its own anti-fraud platform, and the use of ZD Secure technology.

2. Payment by requisites.

Payment can be made to the details, as well as on the invoice.

In the purpose of payment, you must indicate your order number.

Bank details:

International public organization "International Academy of Agricultural Education".

INN / KPP 7721017797/772101001

PJSC URALSIB, Moscow, k / s 30101810100000000787, BIK 044525787,

account 40703810400011000339

Refusal to provide educational services and refund.

The term for refusal to receive educational services is 14 days from the date of payment, provided that the contract for the provision of educational services has not been signed.

Refunds are made within 30 business days.

After registration, the student will have access to a personal account (login / password) on the educational portal of the MAAO. On the training portal, you will have access to the advanced training program. The student can start training at a convenient time for him without waiting for the formation of a full study group. Full distance learning allows the student to undergo advanced training without interrupting the main job.

After successful training on the selected program, each student will receive a Certificate of the MAAO on advanced training by mail of Russia.

Information on the programs and the conditions for their implementation can be obtained by contacting the Administrator by e-mail: info@maaorus.ru; phone: +7(495)006-78-07

Catalog of additional professional programs "MAAO" for professional development

Patenting

The patent science program is intended for managers and specialists of enterprises, scientific workers of the agricultural complex on the basics of legal legislative acts in the field of intellectual property and methods of analyzing the technical level and trends in the development of technology, as well as new technologies for growing agricultural crops, methods for creating highly productive varieties and breeds of animals, methods processing agricultural products, preserving the ecological state of the environment and obtaining safe food in biological farming and animal husbandry.

Work with students from among the disabled and people with disabilities

The program "Work with students from among the disabled and people with disabilities" is intended for managers, teachers of educational institutions of the agro-industrial complex (VO, SPO, DPO). The program reveals Federal laws that secure the status of disabled people and people with disabilities, their right to education and choice of profession.

History and philosophy of science in the context of the implementation of the Federal State Educational Standard of Higher Education

The course "History and Philosophy of Science in the Conditions of Implementation of the Federal State Educational Standard of Higher Education" has a theoretical and practical orientation in considering the actual problems of mastering the philosophy of science, its interaction with other areas of human activity.

Программы в разработке

Дополнительное образование

Международная общественная организация «Международная академия аграрного образования» (МААО) проводит работу по дополнительному профессиональному образованию в соответствии с Лицензией на осуществление образовательной деятельности № 040083 от «22» мая 2019 г. (Приказ Департамента образования города Москвы от «22» мая 2019г. №455Л).

Форма обучения – очная, очно-заочная и заочная с применением дистанционных образовательных технологий, продолжительность обучения – от 16 академических часов. Форма итоговой аттестации – тестирование. Документ, выдаваемый по завершению обучения - Удостоверение о повышении квалификации.

Образовательные услуги по реализации образовательных программ с целью повышения квалификации проводятся для научно-педагогических работников высших учебных заведений и научно-исследовательских институтов, специалистов, руководящих кадров агропромышленной системы (ВО, СПО, ДПО). Курсы повышения квалификации позволяют в сжатые сроки с минимальными затратами обновить теоретические и практические знания, усовершенствовать навыки специалистов в связи с постоянно повышающимися требованиями к имеющийся квалификации. Благодаря современным технологиям слушатели будут в собственном темпе изучать учебные материалы дистанционно. Программы разрабатываются опытными профессорско-преподавательскими кадрами вузов и НИИ с участием ведущих специалистов по направлению повышения квалификации с учетом дествующих профессиональных и образовательных стандартов.

Организация обучения регламентируется Федеральным законом от 29.12.2013 № 273 «Об образовании в Российской Федерации»; Приказом Минобрнауки России от 1 июля 2013 г. № 499 «Об утверждении Порядка организации и осуществления образовательной деятельности по дополнительным профессиональным программам»; локальными нормативными актами.

Согласно действующего законодательства прохождение курсов повышения квалификации является обязательной процедурой и соответственно неотъемлемым условием допуска к профессиональной деятельности каждого работника.

На основании Федерального закона от 29 декабря 2012 г. № 273-ФЗ «Об образовании в Российской Федерации», и постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 26 августа 2013 г. № 729. «О федеральной информационной системе «Федеральный реестр сведений о документах об образовании и (или) о квалификации, документах об обучении» МААО вносит сведения о повышении квалификации в ФИС ФРДО.

Повышение квалификации проводятся по заявкам как отдельных работников, так и организаций Российской Федерации, стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

Для зачисления на обучение слушатель должен выбрать программу на сайте, оформить документы:

При направлении от юридического лица дополнительно прислать на официальном бланке направление (скачать форму).

Записаться на обучение

После оформления заявки провести оплату. Слушатель заполняет и прикладывает документы, на форме сайта.

Способы оплаты

1. Банковской картой.

Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо перейти на кнопку «Оплата заказа банковской картой». Оплата происходит через платежный шлюз УРАЛСИБ.

Для совершения оплаты Вы переходите на защищенную страницу для ввода реквизитов платежной карты. Реквизиты платежной карты проверяются на предмет мошенничества. Проверка производится в режиме онлайн.

Далее Вы направляетесь на защищенную страницу для ввода специального кода (если банк –эмитент поддерживает технологию 3D Secure).

Если операция успешна, денежные средства поступят на расчетный счет на второй рабочий день, не считая дня совершения оплаты.

Для оплаты принимаются банковские карты следующих платежных систем:

Безопасность платежей ПАО «УРАЛСИБ» гарантируется соответствием требования стандарта безопасности HCI DSS, наличием собственной платформы по противодействию мошенничеству, а также использование технологии ЗD Secure.

2. Оплата по реквизитам.

Оплату можно произвести на реквизиты, а также по выставленному счету.

В назначении платежа обязательно нужно указывать номер вашего заказа.

Банковские реквизиты:

Международная общественная организация «Международная академия аграрного образования».

ИНН/КПП 7721017797 /772101001

ПАО «УРАЛСИБ», г. Москва, к/с 30101810100000000787, БИК 044525787,

р/счет 40703810400011000339

Отказ от предоставления образовательной услуги и возврат оплаты.

Срок отказа от получения образовательной услуги составляет 14 дней с момента оплаты, при условии, что договор об оказании образовательной услуги не подписан.

Возврат денежных средств осуществляется в течение 30 рабочих дней.

После оформления слушатель получит доступ к личному кабинету (логин/пароль) на учебный портал МААО. На учебном портале Вам будет открыт доступ к программе повышения квалификации. Слушатель может начать обучение в удобное для него время не ожидая формирования полной учебной группы. Полное дистанционное обучение позволяет слушателем пройти повышение квалификации без отрыва от основной работы.

После успешного обучения по выбранной программе, каждый слушатель получит почтой России Удостоверение МААО о повышении квалификации.

Информацию по программам и условиям их реализации можно получить связавшись с Администратором по адресу электронной почты: info@maaorus.ru; телефон: +7(495)006-78-07

Каталог дополнительных профессиональных программ "МААО" по повышению квалификации

Программы в разработке